45,00 includes VAT

In the middle of British rave-olution in the early 1990s, V4 Visions London recorded the contribution of Street Soul, Deep House, Swing Beat and Jungle music from the clubs of the time and pirate radios in London. This 18-piece double LP is the company’s first global image of the era, with extensive notes by Simon Reynolds and photos that define the era.


1 in stock

SKU Numero Group ‎– 194 Categories, ,


Label: Numero Group ‎– 194
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Release: 2022
Genre: UK Street Soul, House, Drum n Bass
Style: UK Street Soul, House, Drum n Bass


A1 –Maureen Mason I’m Believing (In Love Again)
A2 –Ashaye What’s This World Coming To
A3 –Julie Stapleton Just Dreaming
A4 –Ashaye Dreaming (Original Mix)
A5 –Julie Stapleton All The Way (Guitar Mix)
Featuring – Ashaye
B1 –Maureen Mason If This Is A Dream
B2 –The Wades Get Off That (Poison)
B3 –Ashaye Come Go With Me
B4 –Julie Stapleton Where’s Your Love Gone (Remix)
B5 –Rohan Delano The Way I Love You
C1 –Ashaye Dreaming (Jungle Mix)
C2 –Endangered Species Just A Memory (Vocal Mix)
C3 –Endangered Species Endangered Species
C4 –Insight Fantasy (Insight Mix)
Featuring – Ashaye
Remix – Insight
D1 –Ashaye Nowhere To Run (Instrumental South Side Mix)
D2 –Insight Paradise (Para Dub)
D3 –Jungle Biznizz Joy In The Jungle
D4 –Rohan Delano Inflight


Additional information

Weight0,4 kg
Dimensions31 × 31 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *