Ten Years Of Loving Notes


32,00 includes VAT

Parisian label Antinote has long been an eclectic way out for dance music and is carving out a musical path truly its own. Now celebrating 10 years with this well-curated collection featuring the cream of dance music.


1 in stock

SKU ATN10YEARS Categories, , ,


Label: Antinote ‎– ATN10YEARS
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: France
Released: 25.11.2022
Genre: Electronic
Style: Abstract, House, Ambient, Synth-pop

A1 –Nico Motte* All The Money In The World 6:25
A2 –Epsilove, Shelter (20) & Thomas Riguelle From The Spaceship In My Room 6:26
A3 –Chimère FM La Genèse Du Monstre À Suze 5:14
B1 –Jean-Luc (26) La Truite 4:57
B2 –Domenique Dumont La Dolce Vita 3:35
B3 –Alek Lee Different Plans 4:32
B4 –Bernardino Femminielli Nobody’s Boy (Development Hell Mix) 6:30
C1 –Sammy Patanegra Maria 4:45
C2 –Panoptique Un Licenciement 1:58
C3 –River Yarra Blooms 5:11
C4 –Low Jack Feel 4:30
C5 –Trigger Moral Soul Assssn 2:27
D1 –Iueke Fiano Church 6:08
D2 –Pont Levis* L’Espace Et Le Coeur De L’Âme 6:07
D3 –Stephane Laporte* Sleepers 6:53

Additional information

Weight0,4 kg
Dimensions31 × 31 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ten Years Of Loving Notes”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *